Skip to main content
Sault College Library Banner

About the Library

Library Hours

Library Hours 2019/20

Extended Hours (Mon, Nov 25 - Thurs, Dec 12)

Monday - Thursday:

8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday:

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 

Regular Hours

Monday - Thursday:

8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday:

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Closures

Library Closures 2019/20

Mon, Oct 14 - Thanksgiving Day

Sat, Dec 21 - Wed, Jan 1 - Holiday Break

Mon, Feb 17 - Family Day

Fri, Apr 10 - Good Friday

Mon, May 18 - Victoria Day

Wed, Jul 1 - Canada Day

Mon, Aug 3 - Civic Holiday

Ron Doyle Library
Sault College
443 Northern Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6B 4J3
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2711
library@saultcollege.ca

Off-Campus Access

To access the databases from off-campus:

  • Select your database
  • Login using your student number
    (Username) and PIN (Password)

.

Don't know your PIN?
Check your Sault College e-mail.
PIN info is sent to you at the beginning of each semester by "SIRSI".
Still can't find it? Contact Library staff at 705-759-2554 ext. 2711,
by email to library@saultcollege.ca or text at 705-998-5954.