Skip to Main Content

About the Library

Closures

Library Closures 2023/24

Mon. Sept. 4 - Labour Day

Sun, Oct 8 - Thanksgiving Weekend

Mon, Oct 9 - Thanksgiving Day

Mon. Dec. 25 - Mon. Jan. 1  - Holiday Break

Mon, Feb 19 - Family Day

Fri, March 29 - Good Friday

Friday May 17 - Closed at 3:00pm

Mon, May 20 - Victoria Day

Fri. June 28 - Closed at 3:00pm

Fri. July 1 - Canada Day

Friday Aug. 2 - Closed at 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 5 - Civic Holiday

 

Hours

Library Hours 

Academic Year 

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm  
Saturday 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Closures:

October 9, 2023                                      - Thanksgiving
December 25, 2023 - January 1, 202     - Holiday Break
February 19, 2024                                   - Family Day
March 29, 2024                                       - Good Friday
May 20, 2024                                          - Victoria Day
July 1, 2024                                            - Canada Day
August 5, 2024                                       - Civic Holiday

Campus Watch

Are you studying late on campus? Student Services' Campus Watch is here too! They offer: Walk Safe Services, Walk By Services, & Campus Walk Patrols.

Are you studying late on campus? Student Services' Campus Watch is here too! They offer: Walk Safe Services, Walk By Services, & Campus Walk Patrols.

Ron Doyle Library
Sault College
443 Northern Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6B 4J3
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2711
library@saultcollege.ca

Want to access our eResources? Use your Sault College Microsoft login!

Sault College library now uses the same login as all other college systems. If you need help with your login, check out TeamDynamix Accounts & Access

And don't forget to set up a Self-Service Password Reset
This allows you to change your Sault College password from anywhere, at anytime, without having to talk to an IT Service Desk Technician.