Skip to Main Content
Sault College Library Banner

Research

Remote Access

Want to access our eResources? Use your Sault College Microsoft login!

Sault College library now uses the same login as all other college systems. If you need help with your login, check out TeamDynamix Accounts & Access

And don't forget to set up a Self-Service Password Reset
This allows you to change your Sault College password from anywhere, at anytime, without having to talk to an IT Service Desk Technician.

Where to Start

Program Guides will give you all library resources about your specific program. You'll find research starters, new books, subject specific databases, subject call numbers/locations, and more!

If you need articles, try searching through our databases.
Databases by Subject contains pages of subject specific databases.
Databases A-Z provides a convenient and searchable list.

Research Help contains all you need for starting your research, citing your sources, understanding copyright and using library resources.

If you prefer to search everything the library has to offer, or just our books/eBooks, use the search bar below to begin.

 

The EDS "All" Search will be retired on Dec 31st, 2022.
Try using our new library search tool: 

Search the Library Catalogue

 

The Sirsi Enterprise "Books/Video" Search will be retired on Sep 30th, 2022.
Try using our new library search tool: 

Search for Journal Titles

 

The EDS "Journals" Search will be retired on Dec 31st, 2022.
Try using the Journals tab of our new library search tool: 



Advanced Search | Journals | Citation Search | What is Page 1+?

Ron Doyle Library
Sault College
443 Northern Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6B 4J3
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2711
library@saultcollege.ca

Off-Campus Access

To access the databases from off-campus:

  • Select your database
  • Login using your student number
    (Username) and PIN (Password)

.

Don't know your PIN?
PINs are emailed to Sault College accounts on the 6th of every month.
Look for "Library Notice" from "Sirsi".
Or you can reset your PIN on your own.
Follow the instructions here: www.saultcollegelibrary.ca/blog/Library-Pin